Redditch Friends Housing Association
Side Image 1Jeanette Matthews - Chair

Photos by J Davies
Graphics from

Site by Anthony Strange




Board of Management of the Association

At the Annual General Meeting held on the 5th September - the following Members were elected:

Jeanette Matthews - Vice Chair

Jeanette works for Bromsgrove District Housing Trust and has served on the Board for the last four years. She stood down as Chair of the Association at the September 2014 AGM and is looking forward to supporting the new Chair Tony Strange in carrying the work of the Association forward.

John West - Quaker Member and representative of Central England Quakers

John has served on the Board for many years and works as a freelance theatre design artist.

Stuart Masters - Honorary President

Tim Richardson

Tim joined in 2010, he is a qualified Surveyor and has been actively involved in helping with practical projects for the Association

Tony Strange - Chair

Tony has been instrumental in setting up the website for the Association and works as an Accountant for Rooftop Housing. He took over the role as Chair of the Association at the first full Board meeting following this year's AGM.

John Colebrook

John has been a Board Member for many years and used to work for Redditch Borough Council and now works freelance.

Lynda Matheson - Risk Management and Audit Officer

Lynda is our newest Board Member and joined at the 2014 AGM. Lynda has recently retired as Chief Executive of Harborne Parish Lands and has stepped in to take over the role of Risk Management and Audit Officer